Verse of the Day

Ephesians 6:10-11
“[The armour of God] Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. Put on the full armour of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil?s schemes.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) NIVUK. All Rights Reserved.
 Click to Know more about the Bishop
Bishop- Amooti RUSENGO Nathan

Staff Email Addresses

NAMES or Title         E-MAIL
BISHOP bishop@earcyangugudiocese.org
 Diocese Administator admin@earcyangugudiocese.org
Jonathan Lamb jonathan@earcyangugudiocese.org
ARIHO Boaz boaz@earcyangugudiocese.org
Ephrem NDAGIJIMANA  ephrem@earcyangugudiocese.org
Obadias obadias@earcyangugudiocese.org
Lakony Bonnie bonnie@earcyangugudiocese.org


 

The Diocese on the map

Announcements

There are no Announcements to diplay currently.

Guests Online

We have 4 guests and no members online

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER                © EAR Cyangugu All Rights Reserved                                                                       JOIN US ON FACEBOOK                                                                                   

Phone:(00250)537878 P.o.Box:52 Cyangugu E-mail:info@earcyangugudiocese.org